Contact Us - Proximity Malt

Contact Us

Proximity Malt

Our Milwaukee headquarters contains our semi-works malting and roasting facility and retail shop.  Our production plants are located in Monte Vista, CO and Laurel, DE.  We welcome your comments, suggestions and questions.

Orders: Please send orders via email to:

orders_DE@proximitymalt.com for orders from our Laurel, DE malthouse
orders_CO@proximitymalt.com for orders from our Monte Vista, CO malthouse
orders_WI@proximitymalt.com for orders from our Milwaukee, WI warehouse

Phone: 414-755-8388

Locations:
Laurel, Delaware

Monte Vista, Colorado

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Find your sales representative below:

pm-dustin-thumb

National Sales Manager
Dustin West: Dustin@proximitymalt.com

pm-jeremiah-thumb

Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Kansas, Missouri, Wyoming & Utah
Jeremiah York: Jeremiah@proximitymalt.com

pm-david-thumb

National Accounts & Distillers
David Poimboeuf: David.p@proximitymalt.com

IMG_1934 (1)

Inside Sales Manager, Kentucky and Tennessee
Josh Lancaster:  Josh.l@proximitymalt.com

IMG-2196 AJ headshot

Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida and Georgia
AJ Gambino:  AJ@proximitymalt.com

pm-john-anderson-thumb

North and South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa & Nebraska
John Anderson: John.a@proximitymalt.com

received_486807966573431

Northern California, Southern Oregon, & Nevada
Bret Moody: Breton@proximitymalt.com

Eddie Chimi Headshot 4

Michigan, Illinois, Indiana and Ohio
Eddie Anderson: Eddie.a@proximitymalt.com

20240112_183756

Delaware, DC, Maryland, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania
Matt Bartley: matt@proximitymalt.com

Jack Beer Headshot

North and South Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia
Jack Schulte: jack@proximitymalt.com

Mike Webser headshot

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
Mike Webster: Mike.w@proximitymalt.com

All other states, or questions
malt@proximitymalt.com

  • YOUR DETAILS

    Let us know how to get back to you.
  • HOW CAN WE HELP?

    Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.
  • Google reCAPTCHA - Privacy - Terms

Proximity Malt